2017 Austin Chamber Music Festival
Andrea Ferrante: Un gesto appena
Performed with ACMC Faculty at Bates Concert Hall, University of Texas at Austin.

2014 Senior Honors Thesis Performance
Lou Harrison: Double Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Javanese Gamelan.
Performed with Gamelan Si Betty at Harvard University.

2014 Supercollider with Gamelan Elektrika
Christine Southworth: Supercollider (originally commissioned for Kronos Quartet)
Performed with Gamelan Elektrika at Kresge Auditorium, MIT.

MIT Symphony Orchestra Concerto Competition Winner
W.A.Mozart: Adagio in E Major for Violin in Orchestra, K. 261 and Rondo in C Major for Violin and Orchestra, K. 373
Cadenzas composed by A. Wozniak